ADVERTISEMENT
Search

APhA-ASP National Executive Committee

Miranda Montoya

Miranda Montoya


APhA-ASP National President

MMontoya@aphanet.org

Rachel Lucky

Rachel Lucky


APhA-ASP National President-elect

RLucky@aphanet.org

Ashley McKechan

Ashley McKechan


APhA-ASP National Member-at-large

AMcKechan@aphanet.org

Nicole Sandoval

Nicole Sandoval


APhA-ASP National Member-at-large

NSandoval@aphanet.org

Stephen Presti

Stephen Presti


APhA-ASP Speaker of the House

SPresti@aphanet.org

Regional Officers

Desiree	Herman

Desiree Herman


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

djherman@buffalo.edu

Region 1

Nicole	Kayrala

Nicole Kayrala


Regional Delegate

University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

nkayrala@buffalo.edu

Region 1

Maethe	Butterfield

Maethe Butterfield


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

University of Maryland School of Pharmacy

mbutterfield@umaryland.edu

Region 2

Philip	Do

Philip Do


Regional Delegate

Notre Dame of Maryland University School of Pharmacy

pdo1@live.ndm.edu

Region 2

Katie	McDuffie<

Katie McDuffie


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

High Point University Fred Wilson School of Pharmacy

kmcduffi@highpoint.edu

Region 3

Bryan	Gomez

Bryan Gomez


Regional Delegate

The University of Georgia College of Pharmacy

bryangomez@uga.edu

Region 3

Lainey	Jones

Lainey Jones


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

Purdue University College of Pharmacy

jone2215@purdue.edu

Region 4

Tiffany	Preda

Tiffany Preda


Regional Delegate

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science College of Pharmacy

tiffany.preda@my.rfums.org

Region 4

Lauren	Gravert

Lauren Gravert


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

The University of Iowa College of Pharmacy

lauren-gravert@uiowa.edu

Region 5

Stephen Presti

Stephen Presti


Regional Delegate

The University of Iowa College of Pharmacy

stephen-presti@uiowa.edu

Region 5

Ellie Flynn

Ellie Flynn


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

The University of Kansas School of Pharmacy

elliephant1221@ku.edu

Region 6

Ashley	McKechan

Ashley McKechan


Regional Delegate

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

ashley.mck18@gmail.com

Region 6

Anthony Morant

Anthony Morant


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

Pacific University School of Pharmacy

mora9431@pacificu.edu

Region 7

Nicole	Larroza

Nicole Larroza


Regional Delegate

Oregon State University College of Pharmacy - Corvallis

larrozan@oregonstate.edu

Region 7

Francisco	Damacio

Francisco Damacio


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

University of California, Irvine School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

fdamacio@hs.uci.edu

Region 8

Megan	Godfrey

Megan Godfrey


Regional Delegate

Roseman University of Health Sciences College of Pharmacy

mgodfrey976@student.roseman.edu

Region 8

Awards Standing Committee

Alleah Al-Amery

Alleah Al-Amery


Chair

aalamery@mail.lipscomb.edu

Heather Howell

Heather Howell


Member

heather.howell96@gmail.com

Jenna Knutson

Jenna Knutson


Member

knuts898@umn.edu

Nick Sebree

Nick Sebree


Member

nicksebree@gmail.com

Communications Standing Committee

Ngoc Phuong Mai Le

Ngoc Phuong Mai Le


Chair

nle2@stu.mcphs.edu

Camille Mercado

Camille Mercado


Chair

camillemercad@gmail.com

Caroline Culpepper

Caroline Culpepper


Member

cculpep5@uthsc.edu

Cristian Rodriguez

Cristian Rodriguez


Member

crodriquez@students.llu.edu

Kylie Juenger

Kylie Juenger


Member

kylie-juenger@uiowa.edu

Yasmin Siwy

Yasmin Siwy


Member

ysiwy@purdue.edu

Member Engagement Standing Committee

Danny Schreiber

Danny Schreiber


Chair

schreibd@email.sc.edu

Annajita Rubio

Annajita Rubio


Member

anmrubio@salud.unm.edu

Ellie Balken

Ellie Balken


Member

ellie.balken@jacks.sdstate.edu

Heather Faulkner

Heather Faulkner


Member

hdfaulkner0504@email.campbell.edu

Jennifer Estrellado

Jennifer Estrellado


Member

j.estrellado@ufl.edu

Leeann Williamson

Leeann Williamson


Member

lwilliam162@su.edu

Policy Standing Committee

Mark Nagel

Mark Nagel


Chair

mark-nagel@uiowa.edu

Alexandria Wringler

Alexandria Wringler


Chair

al.wingler903@wingate.edu

Charleigh Steverson

Charleigh Steverson


Member

steversc@email.sc.edu

JianXian (Eric) Weng

JianXian (Eric) Weng


Member

jxwengmcphsdop24@gmail.com

International Standing Committee

Joanne Shen

Joanne Shen


Student Exchange Officer (Chair)

joanne.shen@my.uu.edu

Robyn Turner

Robyn Turner


Student Exchange Officer - Elect

rmturner@salud.unm.edu

Alexa Campbell

Nikki Chen


National Contact Person

nikkic@email.sc.edu

Selena Zhuo

Selena Zhuo


National Project Coordinator

selena.zhuo@uconn.edu

ADVERTISEMENT