ADVERTISEMENT
Search

APhA-ASP National Executive Committee

Miranda Montoya

Miranda Montoya


APhA-ASP National President

MMontoya@aphanet.org

Rachel Lucky

Rachel Lucky


APhA-ASP National President-elect

RLucky@aphanet.org

Ashley McKechan

Ashley McKechan


APhA-ASP National Member-at-large

AMcKechan@aphanet.org

Nicole Sandoval

Nicole Sandoval


APhA-ASP National Member-at-large

NSandoval@aphanet.org

Stephen Presti

Stephen Presti


APhA-ASP Speaker of the House

SPresti@aphanet.org

Regional Officers

Desiree	Herman

Desiree Herman


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

djherman@buffalo.edu

Region 1

Nicole	Kayrala

Nicole Kayrala


Regional Delegate

University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

nkayrala@buffalo.edu

Region 1

Maethe	Butterfield

Maethe Butterfield


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

University of Maryland School of Pharmacy

mbutterfield@umaryland.edu

Region 2

Philip	Do

Philip Do


Regional Delegate

Notre Dame of Maryland University School of Pharmacy

pdo1@live.ndm.edu

Region 2

Katie	McDuffie<

Katie McDuffie


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

High Point University Fred Wilson School of Pharmacy

kmcduffi@highpoint.edu

Region 3

Bryan	Gomez

Bryan Gomez


Regional Delegate

The University of Georgia College of Pharmacy

bryangomez@uga.edu

Region 3

Lainey	Jones

Lainey Jones


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

Purdue University College of Pharmacy

jone2215@purdue.edu

Region 4

Tiffany	Preda

Tiffany Preda


Regional Delegate

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science College of Pharmacy

tiffany.preda@my.rfums.org

Region 4

Lauren	Gravert

Lauren Gravert


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

The University of Iowa College of Pharmacy

lauren-gravert@uiowa.edu

Region 5

Stephen Presti

Stephen Presti


Regional Delegate

The University of Iowa College of Pharmacy

stephen-presti@uiowa.edu

Region 5

Ellie Flynn

Ellie Flynn


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

The University of Kansas School of Pharmacy

elliephant1221@ku.edu

Region 6

Ashley	McKechan

Ashley McKechan


Regional Delegate

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

ashley.mck18@gmail.com

Region 6

Anthony Morant

Anthony Morant


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

Pacific University School of Pharmacy

mora9431@pacificu.edu

Region 7

Nicole	Larroza

Nicole Larroza


Regional Delegate

Oregon State University College of Pharmacy - Corvallis

larrozan@oregonstate.edu

Region 7

Francisco	Damacio

Francisco Damacio


Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

University of California, Irvine School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

fdamacio@hs.uci.edu

Region 8

Megan	Godfrey

Megan Godfrey


Regional Delegate

Roseman University of Health Sciences College of Pharmacy

mgodfrey976@student.roseman.edu

Region 8

Awards Standing Committee

Priscilla 	Liu

Priscilla Liu


Chair

pjliu@ku.edu

Katherine Davis

Katherine Davis


Member

davi1374@purdue.edu

Cameron	Buss

Cameron Buss


Member

cabuss@go.olemiss.edu

Carrisa	Wilson

Carrisa Wilson


Member

cariwilson@unmc.edu

Communications Standing Committee

Emily	Weyenberg

Emily Weyenberg


Chair

emily-weyenberg@uiowa.edu

Alex	McWalters

Alex McWalters


Member

mcwaltea@email.sc.edu

Amisha	Tayal

Amisha Tayal


Member

amisha.tayal@drake.edu

Maria	Nguyen

Maria Nguyen


Member

m-nguyen.4@onu.edu

Sarah	Oh

Sarah Oh


Member

ohsj@purdue.edu

Tammie	Lam

Tammie Lam


Member

tplam@cougarnet.uh.edu

Member Engagement Standing Committee

Alanna 	Kologey

Alanna Kologey


Chair

akologey@patriots.uttyler.edu

Sarah	Crowell

Sarah Crowell


Member

smchone@uthsc.edu

Ashley	Rogers

Ashley Rogers


Member

arogers5@live.ndm.edu

Emily	Gunselman

Emily Gunselman


Member

elgunselman@mail.lipscomb.edu

Heather Faulkner

Haneen Raffo


Member

hraffo605@student.roseman.edu

Valeria	Garcia

Valeria Garcia


Member

valeriagomozova@gmail.com

Policy Standing Committee

Elaina  (Lain)	Vitale

Elaina (Lain) Vitale


Chair

ecvitale@go.olemiss.edu

Bryce	Mortera

Bryce Mortera


Member

morterbt@mail.uc.edu

Saad	Shafi

Saad Shafi


Member

shafisd@vcu.edu

Kendall	Kerr

Kendall Kerr


Member

krkerr@email.sc.edu

International Standing Committee

Robyn 	Turner

Robyn Turner


National Project Coordinator

rmturner@salud.unm.edu

Caitlyn 	Lucore

Caitlyn Lucore


Strudent Exchange Officer-elect

cmlucore@miners.utep.edu

Joseph Miles 	Azurin

Joseph Miles Azurin


National Contact Person

Jazurin@students.llu.edu

Tanner 	Buse

Tanner Buse


Student Exchange Officer (Chair)

rtbuse@go.olemiss.edu

ADVERTISEMENT