ADVERTISEMENT
search.svg

APhA-ASP National Executive Committee

Juan Rodriguez


APhA-ASP National President

jrodriguez@aphanet.org

Kennedy Erickson


APhA-ASP National President-elect

kerickson@aphanet.org

Sidrah Alam


APhA-ASP National Member-at-large

salam@aphanet.org

Neha Nadkarni


APhA-ASP National Member-at-large

nnadkarni@aphanet.org

Brooke Kulusich


APhA-ASP Speaker of the House

bKulusich@aphanet.org

 
 
 

Regional

Christie Ma


APhA-ASP Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

ajt24678@creighton.edu

Regions 1 & 2

Caroline Irwin


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

Clirwin@buffalo.edu

Region 1

Victoria Lyle


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

Region 1

vmlyle@buffalo.edu

Landon Bordner


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

Region 2

landon.bordner@wilkes.edu

Sung Jin (Julie) Jeong


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

sjeong@umaryland.edu

Region 2

Madison Roberts


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

mrober70@uthsc.edu

Region 3

Tia Belvin


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

tia_belvin@unc.edu

Region 3

Erin Ballentine


APhA-ASP Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

erinashley@cedarville.edu

Regions 3 & 4

Taylor Williams


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

tjwi244@uky.edu

Region 4

Elise Illius


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

elise.illius@rockets.utoledo.edu

Region 4

Andrew Trautman


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

ajt24678@creighton.edu

Region 5

Catherine Palmer


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

CatPalmer@Creighton.edu

Region 5

Haley Barnes


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

haleyjbarnes@gmail.com

Regions 5 & 6

Elizabeth Rayes


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

elizabeth-rayes@ouhsc.edu

Region 6

Hadia Malik


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

hm329@mail.umkc.edu

Region 6

Daniel Chukri


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

chukrd@uw.edu

Region 7

Tuyet Lien Do Lam


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

tuyetlien.lam@pharm.utah.edu

Region 7

Cristian Rodriquez


APhA-ASP Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

crodriquez@students.llu.edu

Regions 7 & 8

Christine Taing


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

ctaingrx@gmail.com

Region 8

Courtney Sullivan


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

courtneysullivan@students.llu.edu

Region 8

Awards Standing Committee

Margaret (Maggie)Davis


Chair

mdavi159@uthsc.edu

Veronica Guastella


Member

vnguaste@go.olemiss.edu

Olivia Waters


Member

olivia.prather@my.uu.edu

Vanessa Rivera


Member

vanessa.rivera@my.rfums.org

Communications Standing Committee

Kate Noonan


Chair

vzx229@uthsc.edu

Michelle Chin


Member

michelle.chin16@stjohns.edu

Alexis Jones


Member

al.jones676@wingate.edu

Shirly Ly


Member

shirlyly97@ufl.edu

Zach Krauss


Member

zacharykrauss@cedarville.edu

Stefanie Nguyen


Member

snguyen342@student.roseman.edu

Member Engagement Standing Committee

Madilyn Eberle


Chair

eberlem@purdue.edu

Ji Yoon (Angie)Kim


Member

jiyoon.angie.kim@gmail.com

Megan Byrne


Member

meg_byrne@unc.edu

Connie Marker


Member

c647m554@ku.edu

Martin Bailey


Member

MSBailey@llu.edu

Policy Standing Committee

Zachary Coleman


Chair

zachary.coleman@wsu.edu

Megan Wright


Member

mwright9@ad.unc.edu

Julia Miller


Member

juliamiller2019@outlook.com

Ashlyn Tedder


Member

atedder@uams.edu

International Standing Committee

Audrey Wong


Chair - Student Exchange Officer

kalaika@live.unc.edu

Maria Gonzalez


Student Exchange Officer - Elect

gonzam24@ferris.edu

Shreya Asher


National Contact Person

sashe1@stu.mcphs.edu

Olunife Akinmolayan


National Project Coordinator

akinmolayano@findlay.edu