ADVERTISEMENT
Search

APhA-ASP National Executive Committee

Kennedy Erickson

Kennedy Erickson


APhA-ASP National President

kerickson@aphanet.org

Victoria Lyle

Victoria Lyle


APhA-ASP National President-elect

vlyle@aphanet.org

Olunife Akinmolayan

Olunife Akinmolayan


APhA-ASP National Member-at-large

oakinmolayan@aphanet.org

Hadia Malik

Hadia Malik


APhA-ASP National Member-at-large

hmalik@aphanet.org

Ronald Levinson

Ronald Levinson, III

APhA-ASP Speaker of the House

rlevinson@aphanet.org

Regional

JianXiang Eric Weng

JianXiang Eric Weng


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

jxwengmcphsdop24@gmail.com

Region 1

Marissa Cornish

Marissa Cornish


APhA-ASP Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

marissa.cornish@bison.howard.edu

Region 2

Edgardo Rodriguez

Edgardo Rodriguez


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

erodriguez1@live.ndm.edu

Region 2

Cathy Nguyen

Cathy Nguyen


APhA-ASP Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

cnguyen2@samford.edu

Region 3

Nikki Chen

Nikki Chen


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

nikkic@email.sc.edu

Region 3

Njeri Foster

Njeri Foster


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

nfoster@ufl.edu

Region 3

Brandon Berkemeier

Brandon R. Berkemeier


APhA-ASP Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

berkembr@mail.uc.edu

Region 4

Jess Schowe

Jess Schowe


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

jschowe@purdue.edu

Region 4

Chloe Romero

Chloe Romero


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

cromero100999@gmail.com

Regions 4

Mark Nagel

Mark Nagel


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

mark-nagel@uiowa.edu

Region 5

Haley McKeefer

Haley McKeefer


APhA-ASP Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

haley.jm.mckeefer@gmail.com

Region 6

Madeline Clark

Madeline Clark


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

mclark@mail.umkc.edu

Region 6

Brianna Bri Pritchard

Brianna Bri Pritchard


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

pritchardb@student.swosu.edu

Region 6

Katie Novenario

Katie Novenario


APhA-ASP Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

katienov@uw.edu

Region 7

Sonja Christensen

Sonja Christensen


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

sonja.christensen@wsu.edu

Region 7

Tajana Vujic

Tajana Vujic


APhA-ASP Regional Member-at-large

tajana.vujic@wsu.edu

Region 7

Nawasa Iamsen

Nawasa Iamsen


APhA-ASP Midyear Regional Meeting Coordinator

naiamsen@salud.unm.edu

Region 8

Dillon Solliday

Dillon Solliday


APhA-ASP Regional Delegate

solliday@hawaii.edu

Region 8

Awards Standing Committee

Courtney Sullivan

Courtney Sullivan


Chair

csullivan.sn@gmail.com

Katie DeBary

Katie DeBary


Member

kdebary96@gmail.com

Jennifer Garson

Jennifer Garson


Member

jgarson@purdue.edu

Samuel Greer

Samuel Greer


Member

samuel.greer@my.uu.edu

Communications Standing Committee

Shirly Ly

Shirly Ly


Chair

shirlyly97@ufl.edu

Sewit Araia

Sewit Araia


Member

saraia19@su.edu

(Ngoc Phuong) Mai Le

(Ngoc Phuong) Mai Le


Member

nle2@stu.mcphs.edu

Cristian Rodriquez

Cristian Rodriquez


Member

crodriquez@students.llu.edu

Sabrina Zhang

Sabrina Zhang


Member

sruoy1@stu.mcphs.edu

Kiara Torres Garcia

Kiara Torres Garcia


Member

torresk2@ferris.edu

Member Engagement Standing Committee

Kiara Torres Garcia

Tia Belvin


Chair

Operation Substance Use Disorders National Liaison

tia_belvin@unc.edu

Zoona Ahmad

Zoona Ahmad


Member

Operation Reproductive Health National Liaison

ahmad41@purdue.edu

Xochitl Benitez

Xochitl Benitez


Member

Operation Heart National Liaison

XBenitez@salud.unm.edu

Jacob Noble

Jacob Noble


Member

Operation Immunization National Liaison

noble294@d.umn.edu

Danny Schreiber

Danny Schreiber


Member

Operation Diabetes National Liaison

schreibd@email.sc.edu

Policy Standing Committee

Elizabeth Rayes

Elizabeth Rayes


Chair

elizabeth-rayes@ouhsc.edu

Rachel Dittrich

Rachel Dittrich


Member

rdittrich161@student.roseman.edu

Emma Meyer

Emma Meyer


Member

emma_meyer@unc.edu

Carissa Teeters


Member

carissa.teeters@wsu.edu

International Standing Committee

Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez


Chair - Student Exchange Officer

gonzam24@ferris.edu

Xinyue Shen

Xinyue(Joanne) Shen


Student Exchange Officer - Elect

joanne.shen@my.uu.edu

Alexa Campbell

Alexa Campbell


National Contact Person

alexa.campbell@ufl.edu

Grant Smith

Grant Smith


National Project Coordinator

granths258@gmail.com