New Business Review Committee

2016-2017 New Business Review Committee
  • Pamela Piotrowski, RPh, BSP, MBA, Chair
    Gilbert, AZ
  • Brandi Hamilton, PharmD
    Bakersfield, CA
  • Ronald A. Nosek, Jr., RPh, MS, FASHP
    Hollidaysburg, PA
  • Kimberly Proffer, PharmD
    Columbiaville, MI
  • Garth Reynolds, BPharm, RPh
    Springfield, IL
  • L. Douglas Ried, BPharm, PhD, FAPhA
    Smithtown, NY
  • Elizabeth Rodman, PharmD Candidate
    Kansas City, MO

View Other Committees

Return the the House of Delegates Main Page