

## APhA-ASP National Patient Counseling Competition 2023 Top Ten Finalist

## The finalists for the 2023 National Patient Counseling Competition and their designated time slots for the final round of competition are below (time slots were chosen alphabetically)

- 9:00 am Jeff Bruni William Carey University
- 9:20 am Alexandra Cochran The University of Tennessee HSC
- 9:40 am Aliese Dashiell University of Florida
- 10:00 am Jacqueline Fisher Ohio Northern University
- 10:20 am Mulan Homo Chapman University
- 10:40 am Mashal Jiwani University of Illinois at Chicago
- 11:00 am Collin Kruczek University of Pittsburgh
- 11:20 am Shelby Matthews Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
- 11:40 am Serena Roberts University at Buffalo
- 12:00 pm Sarah Skaggs Samford University