Policy Review Committee

Share This Page
2017-2018 Policy Review Committee
  • Andrew Bzowyckyj, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, Chair
    Gladstone, MO
  • Michael Carulli, PharmD Candidate
    Tampa, FL
  • Betsy Elswick, PharmD
    Morgantown, WV
  • Patrick C. Harper, PharmD, MPH, CPH
    Napervill, IL
  • Laura Joglekar, PharmD
    Bridgewater, NC
  • Kimberly Proffer, PharmD
    Columbiaville, MI
  • Carol Reagan, PharmD, BCACP
    Fort Worth. TX
  • L. Douglas Ried, PhD, FAPhA
    Stony Brook, NY
  • Kristal Ross, PharmD, CTTS
    Irwin, PA
  • Lucy West, PharmD
    Baltimore, MD

View More Committees

Back to the House of Delegates Main Page



Related Content