House Rules Review Committee

2017-2018 Roster
  • Pamela Whitmire, PharmD, MHSA, FAPhA
    Anderson, SC
  • Jan Engle, PharmD, PhD (Hon), FAPhA, FCCP, FNAP
    Chicago, IL
  • Kimberly Croley, PharmD, CHP, LDE, FASCP, FAPhA
    Corbin, KY
  • Mary Klein, PharmD, BCACP
    Abilene, TX
  • Matthew Lacroix, PharmD, MS, BCPS
    Gorham, ME
  • Kathy C. Petsos, BSPharmD, FAPhA
    Cape Canaveral, FL
  • Eric Shalita, RPh, MS, FAPhA
    Las Vegas, NV


View More Committees

Return to the House of Delegates page.